The Endowment Fund is administered by the Endowment Fund Committee, at the direction of the Charge Conference.  The Committee is accountable to the Church Council and ultimately, the Charge Conference.  The membership of the Committee is currently:

·         Chairman - Steven Downing

·         Secretary - Rick Cuttrell

·         Member-at-large – Kathryn Allgor

·         The Pastor of the Church – Rev. Dr. Rich Hendrickson

·         Church Council Chairman – Bob McEwan

·         The Chair of the Stewardship Committee – Victor Kuo

·         President of the Board of Trustees – Ron Carlucci

·         Church Treasurer – Scott Bumbernick

We welcome your questions, comments, and concerns.    Please look for more information on this subject over the coming months.